If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can be reactivated by yourhosting if you cancel it. If you originally cancelled within the first 30 days of service, we would re-charge your account for the amount that we refunded to you.

If you cancel after the first 30 days of service, we can reactivate your account for you at no charge. Reactivations can take up to 24 hours to complete.

  • 40 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What is RVSiteBuilder?

RVSiteBuilder allows you to easily create a professional looking web site in just a few minutes!...

How soon will my account be set up?

Your account will be setup with 6 hours or less in most cases. You will receive an email with...

register domain name FREE of charge?

Yes.We'll keep renewing it every year too, as long as you're a 1UHOST customer!

adult, or other illicit sites allowed?

No. Please see our terms of service page for permissible content. ...

Data Center Locations

1uhost.com data centers are located in North America, the UK and Europe.

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution